Board of Directors

Executive Board Members (23-24)

Bryan Dempsey


Neil Tanzosh

Vice President

Jennifer Thom


Meghan Andersen


Board Members (23-24)

Jessica Glantz


Janine Pilney

Director of Managers

Jinwei (Jay) Ru

Master Ice Scheduler

Ron Karun

CHC Representative

Cody Kemble

Director of Player Development

Greg Pilney

Director of Goaltending

Vacant Position

Member at large

Division Directors (23-24)

Scott Salisbury

Girls Director

Eric Sager

Midget Director

Kaylyn Sadler

Bantam Director

Ron Karun

Pee Wee Director

Moira Lemay

Squirt Director

Chris Wilford

Mite Director

Andrew McGovern

House Director

Frequently Asked Questions?

  • The board meets once a month and anyone is welcome to attend the scheduled meetings.
  • Meetings take place in the conference room located at RoseGarden Arena.
  • Meeting times vary based on what is needing to discuss, though typically up to 2 hours.
  • Anyone can run for a Board position, you will need an active BoD member to nominate you.
  • Nominations occur in February for the next season, a letter of intent is required.
  • The Board will require that all nominees present their intent in person, to be eligible for vote.
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.